RareNoiseRecords Jukebox
Minor Soul Step Lively Clearing I See No Leader All Things To All People
The New Standard

The New Standard is the new oeuvre by

Jamie Saft - Piano / Organ

Steve Swallow - Electric Bass

Bobby Previte - Drums

The New Standard will be released as CD Digipack and several digital formats on May 20th 2014

The Double Vinyl 2x180gm limited edition will ship from July 29th 2014

Pre-Orders from the RareNoiseStore will start Tuesday 29th April 2014

Join Our Mailing List

© 2018 RareNoiseRecords.